Skip to content
LiveShareNow

I’ve upgraded once, can I upgrade again?

Updated 2024-04-30

  • To upgrade, click on the 3-dot menu icon in the top right and select ‘Details’.

  • In the top row it will show the current Plan.

  • Click on the ‘Upgrade’ button to the right.

Event Details pop-up showing the Premium plan with an Upgrade button beside it

If you’ve upgraded, and want to upgrade again, the overall cost will be the same.

The cost for our plans:

  • Standard - $19.99

  • Premium - $39.99

  • Premium Plus - $79.99

  • Premium Plus Subscription - $99.99/Annually - Unlimited Events

The cost for multiple upgrades:

  • If you purchased an upgrade for $19.99 and want to move to Premium, your charge would be $20.00 equalling the same overall cost. ($19.99 + $20.00 = $39.99)

  • If you purchased an upgrade for $39.99 and want to move to Premium Plus, your charge would be $40.00 equalling the same overall cost. ($39.99 + $40.00 = $79.99)

  • If you purchased an upgrade for $19.99, then did a second upgrade for $20.00 and want to move to Premium Plus, your charge would be $40.00 equalling the same overall cost. ($19.99 + $20.00 + $40.00 = $79.99)